Our Team

 

Jalene Littlejohn Chair jalene@greenlents.org 
Renee Orlick Records Keeper renee@greenlents.org
David Nemo Treasurer davidnemo@greenlents.org
Nathan Jones Team Leader Livable Lents nejones7@gmail.com
Renee Orlick Team Leader Community Tool Library renee@greenlents.org
Michelle Moulton Community Orchard Coordinator orchard@greenlents.org
Izzy Armenta Fellows Team Coordinator/ Livable Lents izzy@greenlents.org
Spencer Ward Tool Library Coordinator glctl@greenlents.org
Adriana Escobedo-Land Pollinator Habitat Coordinator pollinators@greenlents.org