Our Team

 

Board Members
Jalene Littlejohn Co-Chair jalene@greenlents.org 
Renata Frantum Co-Chair, Development rfrantum@greenlents.org
Nicole Leaper Communications (to be updated)
Amy Lubitow Grants alubitow@pdx.edu
Katie Selin Community Listening (to be updated)
Team Leaders & Staff
Renee Orlick Team Leader Community Tool Library renee@greenlents.org
Adam Brunelle Program Director adam@greenlents.org
Spencer Ward Tool Library Program Coordinator spencer@greenlents.org
Arlene Amaya Watershed Program Coordinator arlene@greenlents.org
Alison Hilkiah Orchard Manager (to be updated)
Vinh Hua Pollinator Habitat Intern (to be updated)